Leadership Team - Pastors, Elders and Deacons

Pastors,

Are primarily responsible for the ministries, missions, teaching and spiritual development

Duncan Threshie

Senior Pastor

 

Telephone number

541118

 

Email

duncan.threshie@twbc.org.uk

 

 

Adam Parkes

Music & Worship Pastor

 

Telephone

01892 541118

 

Email

adam.parkes@twbc.org.uk

 

Rachel Hayward

Children & Families Pastor

 

Telephone

01892 541118

 

Email

rachel.hayward@twbc.org.uk

 

Elders

Are primarily responsible, with the Senior Pastor, for the Spiritual direction and well being of the church, prayer and pastoral care

Bayo Akioye

 

Email

bayo_akioye@hotmail.com

 

David Hayward

 

Email

david.hayward@twbc.org.uk

 

David Waller

 

Email

david.waller@twbc.org.uk

 

Deacons

Are primarily responsible for the administration, finances, premises, staffing and legal requirements

Sarah Codling

Administration

 

Email

sarah.cornell@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mark Dodd

Administration

Email

mark@doddfamily.eu

 

Anneliese Garrett

Mission Finance and BMS birthday scheme

Email

anneliesegarrett@yahoo.co.uk

Barbara O'Driscoll

Church Secretary & Treasurer

 

Email

bodpersonal@googlemail.com

Paul Russell

Premises

 

Email

kym.rus@blueyonder.co.uk

Staff

Chris Payne

Youth Worker

 

Email

chrispayneis@gmail.com

Carol Anderson

Office Administrator

 

Email

office@twbc.org.uk

Dilys Threshie

Pastoral, Prayer & Spiritual Development

 

Email

dilysthreshie@hotmail.co.uk

Lezah Martin

Cleaner

 

Email

greyhoundmartin@googlemail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tunbridge Wells Baptist Church