Leadership Team - Pastors, Elders and Deacons

Pastors,

Are primarily responsible for the ministries, missions, teaching and spiritual development

Duncan Threshie

Senior Pastor

 

Telephone number

541118

 

Email

duncan.threshie@twbc.org.uk

 

 

Adam Parkes

Music & Worship Pastor

 

Telephone

01892 541118

 

Email

adam.parkes@twbc.org.uk

 

Rachel Hayward

Children & Families Pastor

 

Telephone

01892 541118

 

Email

rachel.hayward@twbc.org.uk

 

Elders

Are primarily responsible, with the Senior Pastor, for the Spiritual direction and well being of the church, prayer and pastoral care

Bayo Akioye

 

Email

bayo.akioye@twbc.org.uk

 

David Hayward

 

Email

david.hayward@twbc.org.uk

 

David Waller

 

Email

david.waller@twbc.org.uk

 

Dilys Threshie

 

Email

dilys.threshie@twbc.org.uk

 

Deacons

Are primarily responsible for the administration, finances, premises, staffing and legal requirements

Dan Sydee

 

 

Email

dan.sydee@twbc.org.uk

 

Mark Dodd

Administration

Email

mark.dodd@twbc.org.uk

 

Barbara O'Driscoll

Church Secretary & Treasurer

 

Email

barbara.odriscoll@twbc.org.uk

Paul Russell

Premises

 

Email

paul.russell@twbc.org.uk

Sue Willington

 

 

Email

sue.willington@twbc.org.uk

Jenny Lewry

Administration

 

Email

jenny.lewry@twbc.org.uk

 

Staff

Lizzie Russell

Youth Worker

 

Email

lizzie.russell@twbc.org.uk

Carol Anderson

Office Administrator

 

Email

office@twbc.org.uk

Dilys Threshie

Pastoral, Prayer & Spiritual Development

 

Email

dilys.threshie@twbc.org.uk

Cliff Monger

Cleaner

 

Email
office@twbc.org.uk

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tunbridge Wells Baptist Church