Candace Azzopardi
Office Administrator
office@twbc.org.uk
Dilys Threshie
Prayer & Spiritual Development
dilysthreshie@hotmail.co.uk
Lezah Martin
Cleaner
greyhoundmartin@googlemail.com
Staff
Phil Clark
Finance
philip.clark73@virgin.net
Sarah Codling
Administration
sarah.cornell@hotmail.co.uk
Nicola Deacon
Administration
ndeacon@virginmedia.com
Barbara O'Driscoll
Church Secretary
bodpersonal@googlemail.com
Paul Russell
Premises
kym.rus@blueyonder.co.uk
Rhoda Williams
Community
rickrhoda@yahoo.co.uk

Deacons
Are primarily responsible for the administration, finances, premises, staffing and legal requirements

David Hayward
david.hayward@twbc.org.uk
Claire Swarbrick
ac.es@blueyonder.co.uk
David Waller
david.waller@twbc.org.uk
Senior Pastor
Duncan Threshie
duncan.threshie@twbc.org.uk
Pastor responsible for
Music & Worship

Adam Parkes
adam.parkes@twbc.org.uk
Pastor responsible for
Children & Families
Rachel Hayward
rachel.hayward@twbc.org.uk

Leadership Team

Pastors
Are primarily responsible for the ministries, missions, teaching and spiritual development

Elders
Are primarily responsible, with the Senior Pastor, for the Spiritual direction and well being of the church, prayer and pastoral care